…Summer 2013

“Another blog. Yeah, I knowww. PREPOSTHUMOUS: http://grimes-dreams.blogspot.com/ The perhaps not obvious enough idea that I’ll inevitably if not soonishly bite the biscuit, so I may as well get as much on paper or electrons Out There to somebody as possible. Tho I’m a proven slow poke already about it, the next piece I typed up, the first half at least, last year (2012). Any day now…

I don’t intend to post all my dreams here. An outright impossibility. They won’t be shown chronologically. They’ll be as random as my interest and progress on them. I may not be as apt to put my art there, as reference or illustration, tho I’m not ruling it out.” –RG 12/30/’015

{Actually begun in the spring, but I kept this one back for a long time, since it has only the one post on it. I’d hoped to have more there before letting people know. In view of the two plus years that now have passed, and for general chronology’s sake, here it is, in at least the vicinity of it’s occurrence. For more of such, see the Blogs List.} –rg 12/29/015  

Let me know your impressions... !

